How to Disable the App
Just delete the widget from all pages and the App is disabled.
But your customer list is preserved so if you add back the App you'll get all your customer data back. We don't sell or share customer emails. If you want us to delete your customer list, email email@example.com.
Once the App is disabled, automated reward emails are not sent any more. But you may still have customers who were sent reward emails earlier and they will expect to get their reward.